The students of the school are divided into four Houses, each at the Primary, Middle, Secondary and Senior Secondary level. The House is managed by Housemasters/ Housemistresses. They select House Captains, Vice House Captains and Marshals. It is compulsory for every student to be a member of a House. The aim of the House system is to infuse and develop the qualities of leadership, public speaking & organizational skills among the students through various inter house competitions.

The various houses are as follows:
1. Aravali House ( Yellow)
2. Nilgiri House.  ( Blue)
3. Shivalik House ( Green)
4. Vindhya House ( Red)